Luxury Christmas gifts under 200 euros

If you want to surprise someone (or yourself) with a luxury gift this Christmas, I put together a little gift guide with items that I think anyone would appreciate – and it consists of items that are all less than 200 euros. Luxury doesn’t have to be super expensive, but I think anyone who enjoys luxury and designer items would appreciate these!

Louis Vuitton Key pouch.
This item is only around 150 euros and such a practical piece! You can use it for keys, cards, for hair ties and bobby pins or as a bag charm. Comes in all 3 canvas prints! It is often sold out, but if you can get your hands of it, I think it is an awesome gift!

Louis Vuitton 6 ring key holder
If you are purely going for a key holder, that will also most likely fit your car key, I suggest going for the 6 ring key holder. This currently retails for about 170 euros, come in all three canvases and different coloured interior, so you can really personalize it.

Silk scarves
Scarves are an easy way to dress up an outfit or to personalize your bag (by tying it to the handles) and silk scarves are fairly prized by most luxury brands. I found this one from Fendi, that I think is really cool, but you can find other versions from other brands for less than 200 euros.

Card holder from YSL

YSL card holder
I purchased this YSL card holder last summer and since I bought it, I have not switched out of it. It is such a practical and timeless piece! The price for this is 175 euros.

Overall, card holders are great little gifts, because they usually aren’t too expensive but they really add that luxury feeling to your handbag, so I highly recommend them!

Not all items in the picture are less than 200 euros, but my point is that you can get really nice contemporary designer jewellery that aren’t too expensive.

Contemporary designer jewellery
I think that contemporary designer brands like Calvin Klein, Marc Jacobs and Michael Kors produce some really nice jewellery that don’t are too expensive, and they really add that little bit extra to an outfit. For example, my Marc Jacobs earrings were less than 50 euros and the quality is really nice and I know that I’ll be able to wear them forever, since they are such a classic style.

Cosmetic pouch from Ted Baker

Cosmetic pouches
Many contemporary and luxury brands make some lovely cosmetic pouches, and again: they are a great way to add some luxury to a handbag! I personally think that Ted Baker make some adorable cosmetic pouches!

Coin purse
Both the Louis Vuitton round coin purse and the Hermes Bastia are under 200 euros and I think they make amazing gifts! You can find my comparison review here, but I think that whichever you decide to go for, you will not be disappointed!

I hope you got a few tips, let me know if you have any more suggestions for items under 200 euros that you would recommend!

Leave a comment